Alan McElroy
Stand Up Comedian / Actor / Writer / MC / Quiz Ninja
UPCOMING GIGS Friday 26th September – The Classic, Queen Street, Auckland – Weekend Showcase
Sat 27th September – The Classic, Queen Street, Auckland – Weekend Showcase
Sat 27th September – The Classic, Queen Street, Auckland – Late and Live
Sat 11th October – Doolan Brothers Pub – Newmarket, Auckland
Friday 17th October – Kingslander – Kingsland, Auckland
Sat 25th October – Paddington, Parnell, Auckland
Sat 1st Nov – Doolan Brother’s Lynfield, Auckland
Sat 15th Nov – Paddington, Parnell, Auckland
Sat 22nd Nov – Doolan Brothers, Newmarket, Auckland
Thurs 4th Dec - The Classic, Queen Street, Auckland – Pro Night
Fri 5th Dec - The Classic, Queen Street, Auckland – Weekend Showcase
Sat 6th Dec - The Classic, Queen Street, Auckland – Weekend Showcase
Sat 13th Dec – Hawkins Theatre, Papakura, Auckland